Admin

Social Studies

Department Head
Unger, Staci 326-8143 staci.unger@amaisd.org
*ApWorld Geography/AP World History
*Lori Grimes 326-8124 lori.grimes@amaisd.org
US History, *US History Dual Credit
*Brown, Karl 326-8095 karl.brown@amaisd.org
Davis, Chad 326-7671 chad.davis@amaisd.org
Higley, Ashley 326-8086 ashley.higley@amaisd.org
Jones, Ken 326-7846 kindred.jones@amaisd.org
Cox, Katy 326-8061 katy.cox@amaisd.org
Unger, Staci 326-8143 staci.unger@amaisd.org
Trevino, Melinda Melinda.trevino@amaisd.org
World History
Pearson, Kyle 326-7756 kyle.pearson@amaisd.org
Yankovich, Joe 326-8051 joe.yankovich@amaisd.org
 Ramirez, Gilbert    gilbert.ramirez@amaisd.org
Government / Economics & *Dual Credit Govt/Eco
*Cox, Katy 326-8061 katy.cox@amaisd.org
*Whitfield, John 326-8063 john.whitfield@amaisd.org
James, Ty 326-8103 ty.james@amaisd.org
Mimms, Ernesto
 Sell, David  326-7774  David.sell@amaisd.org
World Geography
Eddie Babcock 326-8040 eddie.babcock@amaisd.org
 Britton,    
 Pedraza, Gilbert  326-8058  gilberto.pedraza@maisd.org
 Learning Leader    
Longanecker, Kristi 326-2429 Kristi.longanecker@amaid.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.