Science
Biology I

Brock, Craig
326-8076 Joseph.Brock@amaisd.org 
Gamboa, Lucy
326-8136 Lucy.Gamboa@amaisd.org
Love, Scott
326-8116 brian.love@amaisd.org
McHugh, Jenae
326-6365 Jenae.McHugh@amaisd.org
Shields, Samara
326-2400 Samara.Shields@amaisd.org
Swint, Sy
326-8050 Sy.Swint@amaisd.org
Biology P

Ciomperlik, Rachel
326-8048
Rachel.Ciomperlik@amaisd.org
AP Biology
   
Ciomperlik, Rachel
326-8048
Rachel.Ciomperlik@amaisd.org
IPC

Bartley, Gwendolyn 326-8120 Gwendolyn.Bartley@amaisd.org
Hampton, Heather 326-8071  Heather.Hampton@amaisd.org
Chemistry I

Almas, Muhammad Sanee 326-8073 Muhammadsanee.Almas@amaisdl.org
Barkley, Clint 326-2400 William.Barkley@amaisd.org
Hamby,Teresa 326-8083 Teresa.Hamby@amaisd.org
Rogers, Theresa  326-8049 Theresa.Rogers@amaisd.org
Chemistry P, AP Chemistry

Minasyan, Laleyna 326-8132 Laleyna.Minasyan@amaisd.org



Physics I, AP Physics 1 & 2


Martinez, Ingrid 326-8118 ingrid.martinez@amaisd.org
Ware, Aaron
326-8038 Aaron.Ware@amaisd.org 



Principles of Technology

Lowry, Geoff 326-8117 geoffrey.lowry@amaisd.org



Anatomy & Physiology

Almas, Muhammad Sanee 326-8073 Muhammadsanee.Almas@amaisd.org



Earth & Space Science

Bertrand, Samantha 326-8043 Samantha.Bertrand@amaisd.org


Forensic Science

Henry, Johnny 326-8133 Johnny.Henry@amaisd.org