Math
Learning Leader
Lori Kelting 326-2524 lori.kelting@amaid.org
Department Head
Wieck, Denise 326-8148 denise.wieck@amaisd.org
Algebra I
Holt, Caleb 326-8090 caleb.holt@amaisd.org
Hinnant, Robin 326-8114 robin.hinnant@amaisd.org
Ingham, Elizabeth 326-8037 elizabeth.ingham@amaisd.org
Mitchell, Jessica 326-8066 jessica.mitchell2@amaisd.org
Wright, Melissa 326-8087 melissa.wright@amaisd.org
Nall, Scott 326-8102 joseph.nall@amaisd.org
Brown, Carla 326-8042 carla.brown@amaisd.org
Johnson, Jessica    jessica.johnson@amaisd.org
Algebra II, Algebra 2 Pre-AP
Ufford, Tim 326-8082 tim.ufford@amaisd.org
Doshier, Shawna 326-8067 shawna.doshier@amaisd.org
Ramos, Karla 326-8127 karla.ramos@amaisd.org
Rosprim, Paige 326-8072 paige.rosprim@amaisd.org
Geometry, Geometry Pre-AP
Kroeger, Shelby 326-6363 shelby.kroeger@amaisd.org
Bolwahnn, Mary 326-8046 mary.bolwahnn@amaisd.org
Johnson, Keith 326-8110 keith.johnson@amaisd.org
Lehrmann, Jeff 326-8037 jeffrey.lehrmann@amaisd.org
Johnson, Jessica   jessica.johnson@amaisd.org
PreCalculus, Precalculus Dual Credit, Calculus, Calculus AP
Mitchell, Jessica 326-8066 jessica.mitchell2@amaisd.org
Brown, Carla 326-8042 carla.brown@amaisd.org
Wieck, Denise 326-8148
denise.wieck@amaisd.org
Ufford, Tim 326-8082 tim.ufford@amaisd.org
Doshier, Shawna 326-8067 shawna.doshier@amaisd.org


Algebraic Reasoning,College Prep,AQR, ESL Math, Technical Math
Eeds, Gwen 326-8069 gwen.eeds@amaisd.org
Syribouth, Wanh 326-8141 wanh.syribouth@amaisd.org
Jefferies, Anslee 326-8151 anslee.jefferies@amaisd.org
Johnson, Keith 326-8110 keith.johnson@amaisd.org
Ramos, Karla 326-8127 karla.ramos@amaisd.org