Language Arts
English Computer check out calendar (click here)

Department Head                   

Goerz, Serena               326-8077          serena.goerz@amais.org

                       

English I/ESOL Eng 1/Rdg 1 ESL                   

Aduddell, Jennifer        326-7782          jennifer.aduddell@amaisd.org

Baker, Caleb                 326-8119          caleb.baker@amaisd.org

Cano, Mary                                            mary.cano@amaisd.org

Cash, Roy                                              charles.cash@amaisd.org

Cox, Mary Theresa        326-8060         marytheresa.cox@amaisd.org

Langford, Bobby           326-8111          bobby.langford@amaisd.org

McMillian, Marianna                             marrianna.mcmillian@amaisd.org

Murja, Nick                                           nick.murja@amaisd.org

Sava, Jennifer               326-8052          jennifer.sava@amaisd.org

Soliz, Suzann                326-1000          suzann.soliz@amaisd.org

Womack, Brad              326-6131          brad.womack@amaisd.org

Zavala, Kyla                 326-8113          kyla.zavala@amaisd.org

 

English II                    

Basinger, Aaron            326-8004          aaron.basinger@amaisd.org

Carrillo, Nancy                                     nancy.carrillo@amaisd.org

Prince, Guyon                                      guyon.prince@amaisd.org

Stewart, Jacquelene      326-6339          jacquelene.stewart@amaisd.org

Thompson, Carrie                                 carrie.thompson@amaisd.org

Willis, David                326-8011          david.willis@amaisd.org

 

English III                  

 

Acosta, Christopher                              christopher.acosta@amaisd.org

Goerz, Serena               326-8077          serena.goerz@amaisd.org

Fortner, Laura                                      laura.fortner@amaisd.org

McBee, Dana                326-7852          dana.mcbee@amaisd.org

Tittle, Juli                    326-8088          julia.gregoristittle@amaisd.org

Vaughn, Amber                                                amber.vaughn@amaisd.org

York, Stephany             326-8122          stephany.york@amaisd.org

 

English IV

Anthony, Amber          326-8190          Katharine.anthony@amaisd.org

Hayward, Jennifer         326-2400          jennifer.hayward@amaisd.org

Mares, Ravyn                                       ravyn.mares@amaisd.org

Wilson, Shelby             326-7847          shelby.wilson@amaisd.org