Admin

Foreign Language

Department Head
Rodriquez, Ana anna.rodriquez@amaisd.org
     
     
French I, II, III
Arriola, Luz 326-2400 luz.arriola@amaisd.org
     
Latin I, II, III, IV-P
Yeats, Frank G.
           
326-8045 frank.yeats@amaisd.org
Spanish I
Liliana Tarango 326-8044 liliana.tarango@amaisd.org
Ortiz, Gabriel 326-8130 gabriel.ortiz@amaisd.org
Kelly, Lupe 326-3725 Guadalupe.kelley@amaisd.org
     
Spanish II
Melendez, Carmela 326-2400 carmela.melendez@amaisd.org
Perez, Mary 326-8010 mary.perez@amaisd.org
     

Spanish III- P
Rodriquez, Ana 326-8068
     
Spanish II, IV, V -AP
Cavazos Loya, Adrianna 326-1000 adrianna.cavazosloya@amaisd.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.